{Time to Cleanse}

After seeing a few recommendations for a specific 10-day cleanse, along with the pictures of the amazing results, I’ve decided to give it a go! I’d like to see if it will aid in flushing out added toxins to assist in getting me in the best health possible prior to my races.

Here’s the mixture:

20120820-200001.jpg
Jug of water and ice
1/2 grapefruit
1/2 nectarine or orange
1 cucumber
2 peppermint leaves or 1 bag 100% natural peppermint tea

I have mine mixed and ready to start drinking tomorrow! The recommendation is to have three 8oz glasses per day. There is no need to alter anything else about your current diet.

So I’m going to give this a try, and plan to post before and after pictures at the end of 10-days. I’ve never tried one of these before, so I’m very interested in the outcome. Let’s see if it makes a difference!

20120820-200331.jpg

Leave a Reply

