{Cleanse Results}

Cleansing is complete! I have to be honest though, I didn’t go the full 10 days… But I did go 8 days, and wanted to post the before and after photos. Can you tell a difference?

20120830-135605.jpg20120830-135617.jpg

;

Pay no attention to my sleepy eyes, these were taken early in the morning! But I do feel like you can see a slight difference in definition. (It could be a difference in the lighting though too). It may have been more pronounced had I gone the full 10-days, but alas, 8 is all you get!

If you are interested in trying out the fat-cleanse, I detailed it out in an earlier post. If you try it, I want to know your thoughts & results!

~Holly

2 thoughts on “{Cleanse Results}

  1. Hmmm to be honest I can’t really tell a big difference (sorry!) but I’m sure you can ‘feel’ it 🙂 I will try it out myself… only becasue it’s one of the yummiest ‘cleans-out-recipes’ I have come accross! I’ve ‘only just’ embarked on my mission on becoming a runner and setting a better example for my 2 young kids… I’m loving it so far and I hope with the added ‘cleanse-out’ I will be well on my way. I haven’t come accross any mud runs this way (I currently live in Lausanne, Switzerland), the craziest I’ve come accross is a Glacier run! Anyway, I love your blog, you’re very inspirational and I’ll let you know what I think of the recipe 🙂
    Cheers, Simone

    Like

    • I couldn’t tell a huge difference either, but I did cut it short by a few days. Not sure if that would have changed anything. Regardless, I did at least feel better! 🙂 I’m glad you enjoying following my journey, and good luck with yours as well!

      Like

Leave a Reply

