{Photo Journey of a Beautiful Run}

I ran today.

Big surprise huh?

But I truly believe that sometimes a run in a beautiful location can result in inspiration, motivation, and a refreshed mind and body.

Today I ran along Tampa Bay and the outskirts of downtown St Petersburg. The trails that hug the water provide breathtaking views of the salty water lapping at the embankments, and of the city standing high over white sailboats bobbing peacefully at their docks.

This morning I was inspired enough by the views to stop a few times and take photos. So perhaps this is a bit of a brag post about how blessed I am to run such beautiful routes, but at the same time I recognize the fact that I should appreciate how fortunate I am to live in such a spectacular place.

Here is my photo documentation of this mornings run. Enjoy!

20130531-222305.jpg

20130531-222327.jpg

20130531-222354.jpg

20130531-222413.jpg

~Holly

PS. I heart Instagram 🙂

Leave a Reply

