{Half Marathon Ruck Training: Week 2}

Wow, what a weekend!! After an amazing race day yesterday, I find myself today still reeling from the excitement of a great, no AMAZING, finish and personal best (4th place overall female, 1st in age group, & 19th place overall!!!). I’m also relishing the memories of a fantastic day spent cheering my husband on as he experienced his 1st mud run, followed by a killer pool party spent celebrating with great friends after!

I am very excited to write about our experiences at this weekend’s race, but not tonight, I’m too tired. Sorry!! 🙂

So tonight, all I really want to post is my training schedule for this upcoming week. I’m going to begin bumping up my mileage, both with and without the tire. Only four more weeks till my half marathon ruck challenge!

20130804-205251.jpg

Night!
~Holly

Leave a Reply

