{5K PR!}

I ran a 5k pr today!

No, it wasn’t a race day. No I didn’t plan on it. It just happened!

2 miles in after hearing my pace I knew it was possible. And I did it!

I can now officially say I’ve run a sub-25 minute 5K, and this makes me proud, excited, elated… You name it, I feel it!

For being a momma that has only been running for a couple of years, this makes me feel as though I can conquer the world.

So here it is. My newest 5K PR. I plan to beat this, and I know I will, because today’s run fuels me on to keep training hard and accomplishing things that make me so proud!

So happy, excited, and thrilled over my new PR!!

~Holly

20131026-235608.jpg

One thought on “{5K PR!}

Leave a Reply

