{FREE Tampa Spartan Sprint Entries!}

Hey everyone!  I have a few free registrations to give to the upcoming Spartan Sprint in Tampa, FL!  Want one?

The race is to be hosted at Raymond James Stadium just outside downtown Tampa on February 15th; and let me tell you, it will be one-of-a-kind!  The event will be a “special ops” themed race, boasting the unique challenge of a Spartan Stadium Race (held previously at venues such as Fenway Park, Citi Field, & Citizens Bank Park), while also throwing in unique obstacles that only a special ops race will offer.  In addition, rumor has it that Spartan has been given permission to tear up the field, creating the first muddy stadium race!  How cool is that?!?

So with that said, would you like a free entry?  Well I’d love to give you one!  Here’s all you have to do:

1) Like me on Facebook!  If you already do, I’d love it if you’d share my page!

-OR-

2) Follow me on Twitter!  You know the drill.. if you already do, share away!

-OR-

3) If you just happened upon my blog and would like to follow along here, that would be fantastic as well!

Also, if you could do me a favor and check out my very good friends at MudRunFun and Obstacle Racing Media, they’ve always got the scoop on races, along with reviews and great discount codes!

Once you’ve liked and shared to your hearts content, I’ll send you a message with your race code.  It’s just that simple!  All you have to pay for is insurance (should be $10-12, sorry, I’m lazy and didn’t check.).

I can’t wait to see you at the Tampa Spartan Sprint!  It’s going to be awesome!

~Holly

PS. I want to say a huge “THANK YOU” to Joe DeSena of Spartan Race for providing me with these entries!  I’m happy to help rip people off of their couches to get out, get active, and have fun while doing it!  AROO!

photo (8)

9 thoughts on “{FREE Tampa Spartan Sprint Entries!}

  1. I really want to run Spartan……but I’m training for my first ever half marathon……and I’m so afraid I’ll get injured doing an OCR in the middle of my training. Maybe in the fall or next year.

    Like

    • You run the race at your own pace and there is always someone there to help you if you need it. That is the great things about obstacle course racing that you don’t find as much with other races. 🙂 It’s great training for all types of races. Most likely you will just get a few bruises, if you are too nervous about one of the obstacles then you can choose to do burpees instead.

      Like

Leave a Reply

