{Race Entry Giveaway: Hog Wild Mud Run}

Ready for another race entry giveaway?  I am!

I have two entries to give for the upcoming Hog Wild Mud Run 5, a local favorite which proclaims “finish filthy!”.  Each Hog Wild course offers unique and challenging obstacles, and their after party is one of a kind.  Race Director, Adam, loves delivering a great experience for all participants, and has previously hosted an 80’s themed mud run, a unique obstacle race on a golf course with pool side after party, and Ugly Sweater Christmas 5K!  Hog Wild 5 will be hosted outside of Tampa on March 8th.  To register for your chance to win, click the link below and follow the instructions.

Hog Wild Mud Run Race Entry Giveaway: a Rafflecopter giveaway

I’m not done yet!  I also have two entries to give for the upcoming Hog Wild Off Road Race, the third installment of the Run In The Wild Series being hosted on March 16th.  If you have a passion for off road running, this is the perfect event for you!  In this great series, Hog Wild teams up with Orlando based trail run series, Masters Of All Terrain for a fantastic twist on an off road run.  Each course is meticulously laid out, and this race offers a 5k or 8 mile option through gorgeous Hillsborough River State Park.  To register for your chance to win an entry to the Off Road Race, click the link below and follow the instructions.

Hog Wild Off Road Race: a Rafflecopter giveaway

Opportunity to enter runs through next Thursday, February 20th, and winners will be announced Friday the 21st.  Good luck!

~Holly

Image

15 thoughts on “{Race Entry Giveaway: Hog Wild Mud Run}

  1. I love obstacles because it give you the motivation to do it and after you finished a obstacle you will so proud and accomplish. Good luck everyone

    Like

  2. After back surgery, horrible post op instructions & 2 years of physical therapy, Every OCR proves to me how much I went through and over come. That surgery sucked!!! Lol

    Like

  3. I love them because they are great incentive to stay in shape. Life can get bogged down when you have an office job. Now I love to trian during the week and live for the next OCR.

    Like

  4. OCR’s motivate me to be a better me: physically, and mentally. I work out more, i eat better, i sleep better. I’m a better me when I am racing 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

