{Ohio Spartan Race – Free Entry Giveaway!}

It’s been a bit since I’ve given away any free race entries. So I figure now is as good of a time as any to give away a couple of registrations. Wouldn’t you agree?

I’ll make it short and sweet tonight. I have two free entries to Spartan Race available! One of the entries is for the Ohio Spartan Sprint, which is part of the Trifecta weekend on Saturday,October 4th (Sprint, Super, & Beast on the SAME DAY! WHAT?!?)

The second entry is for any Spartan Race of your choice! Yup, you heard me right. Any open-heat (non-confirmed time) at any upcoming 2014 Spartan event!

How do you enter? Click the links below! Some of the options will allow you to submit additional entries each day, so keep checking back in and submitting your name.

I’ll keep the contest open through next Tuesday, July 22nd, and will post the winner on my Facebook Page on Wednesday, July 23rd. Good luck & AROO!

~Holly

a Rafflecopter giveaway (Ohio Entry Link)
a Rafflecopter giveaway (Any Race Entry Link)

 

Ohio2014-560x600

16 thoughts on “{Ohio Spartan Race – Free Entry Giveaway!}

  1. I just did my first ever OCR (PA Sprint) and I’ve caught the bug. Can we say obsessed?? I want my trifecta by the end of the year!! No excuses!!!

    Like

  2. Thanks for giving away some entries. I lost my job last year and my temporary part time status doesn’t leave much room for race fees. I enter every contest I can so that I can keep up my dreams.

    Like

  3. Earning a double trifecta this year (all three Temecula courses, and the Hawaii Trifecta in one weekend next month)! I’ve got a friend who wants to run another race (the Temecula Sprint, the day after my Beast), and I just haven’t been able to justify the cost of registration yet. I will once she registers, just to get another new Spartan Racer through the course! Aroo!

    Like

  4. AROO! Thanks for the opportunity. Why Spartan? True test of ones mental toughness well after the body is ready to quit

    Like

  5. I did my first Spartan Race (sprint) this past June and it was very challenging but fun! I loved the physical and mental preparations it asked for, and also volunteering with friendly people afterwards was a great experience! Since it taught me my strengths and weaknesses, I would like to get the chance to use the registration to challenge myself at a Spartan Super 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

